Il existe 13 Unions régionales,

qui regroupent plus d’une centaine de bénévoles

et 35 salariés.

Antilles Guyane

CLLAJ Martinique – 16, avenue Condorcet – 97200 FORT-DE-FRANCE
Tél. : 05 96 71 28 35
antilles-guyane@unhaj.org

Auvergne Rhône-Alpes

245, rue Duguesclin – 69003 LYON
Tél. : 04 37 43 45 17
auvergnerhonealpes@unhaj.org
www.habitatjeunes-aura.org

Bourgogne Franche-Comté

1 rue Jean Mazen – 21 000 DIJON
bfc@unhaj.org
www.habitat-jeunes-bfc.fr

Bretagne

11 bis, avenue Gros Malhon – 35000 RENNES
Tél. : 02 99 31 87 99
bretagne@unhaj.org
www.urhajbretagne.fr

Centre Val-de-Loire

16, rue Bernard Palissy – 37000 TOURS
Tél. : 02 46 10 37 08
centre@unhaj.org
www.urhajcentre-valdeloire.org

Grand Est

6, rue Marchant – 57000 METZ
Tél. : 06 71 15 13 96
grand-est@unhaj.org

Hauts-de-France

Résidence Béthanie – 15, rue Saint Genoix – 59000 LILLE
Tél. : 06 22 46 76 51
hauts-de-france@unhaj.org
www.habitatjeuneshdf.fr

Ile-de-France

166, rue de Charonne – 75011 PARIS
Tél. : 01 42 16 86 66
contact@urhaj-idf.fr
www.urhaj-idf.fr

Normandie

Espace Robert Schuman – 3, place de l’Europe – 14200 HEROUVILLE-SAINT-CLAIR
Tél. : 02 31 53 75 00
normandie@unhaj.org
www.habitat-jeunes-normandie.fr

Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Résidence Génilor – Avenue de la libération – 33310 LORMONT
Tél. : 05 56 52 49 30
nouvelleaquitaine@unhaj.org

Occitanie

19, avenue Didier Daurat – 31400 TOULOUSE
Tél. : 05 61 54 14 95
occitanie@unhaj.org
www.habitatjeunesoccitanie.org

Pays de la Loire

1, rue Vasco de Gama – 44800 ST HERBLAIN
Tél. : 02 51 70 12 63
pays_loire@unhaj.org
www.urhajpaysdelaloire.fr

Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur Corse

97, avenue de la Corse – 13007 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 88 50 12
paca@unhaj.org
www.habitat-jeunes-paca.fr